2016 Prudential U.S. Figure Skating Championships

January 15 - 24, 2016

In partnership with the U.S. Figure Skating Association, the Twin City Figure Skating Association, Xcel Energy Center and Visit Saint Paul proudly welcome the 2016 Prudential U.S. Figure Skating Championships to Minnesota's capital city.

The U.S. Figure Skating Championships are held annually to crown U.S. Champions in ladies, men’s, pairs and ice dancing events. The annual event, held since 1914, is the nation’s most prestigious figure skating event, with past winners including Michelle Kwan, Kristi Yamaguchi, Scott Hamilton, Evan Lysacek, Tanith Belbin and Ben Agosto, and Charlie White and Meryl Davis.


Championship Weekend Packages


Smucker's Skating Spectacular

on sale now!


Newsletter Signup

Sign up to receive latest news and information